Category: DEFAULT


  • Gagis says:
    단념(Make A Move) official lyrics by BOA: 단념(Make A Move) lyrics by BOA. The best of music in lyrics! Account &/or ; home > B > BOA > 단념(Make A Move) lyrics | en Français. 아틀란티스 소녀 Atlantis Princess: Every Heart-ミンナノキモチ- - Groove That Soul Mix.
  • Tygoshakar says:
    Atlantis Princess is BoA's third Korean album. The album debuted at #1 in the Top 50 Korean Monthly Charts, with initial monthly sales of , in May. The overseas version of this album also includes a bonus VCD.. The album was also released in some parts of Genre: K-pop.
  • Mezizilkree says:
    Korean Release Time To Begin, 아틀란티스 소녀(Atlantis Princess), 나무(Tree), Milky Way, 천사의 숨결(Beat Of Angel), 선물(Gift), 이런 내게(Where Are You), 단념(Make A Move), 사랑해요(So Much In Love), 남겨진 슬픔(Endless Sorrow), The Show Must Go .
  • Shaktikasa says:
    Atlantis Princess is the third Korean studio album by BoA.. Currently, there is one song from the album included in Superstar SMTOWN.. Tracklist ※ Bold track titles means the track is currently heavymetal.terdinninayamoogunris.infoinfo track titles means the track is currently playable.
  • Zulkikree says:
    Atlantis Princess is the third album by BoA, released on May 30, The songs "Atlantis Princess" and "Milky Way" were used to promote the album. Tracklist Time To Begin, Atlantis Princess (아틀란티스 소녀), Tree (나무), Milky Way, Beat Of Angel (천사의 숨결), Gift (선물), Where Are You (이런 내게), Make A Move.
  • Kazitaur says:
    Dannyeom (Make A Move) (단념) Saranghae Yo (So Much In Love) (사랑해요) Namgyeosin Seulpeum (Endless Sorrow) (남겨진 슬픔) The Show Must Go On; Seoului Bit (The Lights Of Seoul) (서울의 빛) The Lights of Seoul (English Version) Information. Atlantis Princess is BoA's third Korean album. External Links. Hanteo Profile.
  • Sagrel says:
    아틀란티스 소녀 (Just Fiction Mix ) by BoA (track 2) later translated versions: Atlantis Princess (亚特兰提斯少女) (track 2).
  • Faebei says:
    Aug 01,  · Provided to YouTube by SM Entertainment 사랑해요 So Much In Love · BoA Atlantis Princess - The 3rd Album ℗ SM Entertainment Released on: Artist: BoA Auto-generated by YouTube.
  • Akinoran says:
    Sep 30,  · [Album] 보아 – Atlantis Princess. Artist: BoA / 보아 Title: Atlantis Princess Type: Album Released: Tracklist: Time to Begin 아틀란티스 소녀 (Atlantis Princess) 나무 (Tree) Milky way 천사의 숨결 (Beat Of Angel) 선물 (Gift) 이런 내게 (Where are you) 단념 (Make a Move)
  • Yotaxe says:
    Skip navigation Sign in. Search.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *