Category: DEFAULT


  • Mazugis says:
    Covenant woman, intimate little girl Who knows those most secret things of me that are hidden from the world You know that we are strangers in a land we're passing through I'll always be right by your side, I've got a covenant too. Yea and I just got to tell you I do intend To stay closer than any friend Yea and I just to thank you Once again.
  • Dilmaran says:
    Bob Dylan recorded the album version of “Covenant Woman” on February 15 in Very good song from the album “Saved” (). The live versions from November & are GREAT.
  • Voodoot says:
    Bob Dylan said in the late 's that his "born again" albums "laid down the law" for all of his later albums. This song demonstrates Dylan's belief (based on Scripture) that the love between a man and woman is a central aspect of the covenant God has made with mankind.5/5(1).
  • Dounos says:
    Sep 18,  · Covenant woman got a contract with the Lord Way up yonder, great will be her reward Covenant woman, shining like a morning star I know I can trust you to stay where you are And I .
  • Domi says:
    Page de traduction en francais de l'album Saved de Bob Dylan. Saved Saved Covenant Woman What Can I Do For You? Solid Rock Pressing On In The Garden Saving Grace.
  • Mobar says:
    Jan 10,  · Saved is a very good Bob dylan cd. starting with satisfied mind, this gosphelrock album rocks on solidrock and areyouready whatcanidoforyou is a great song pressingon and savinggrace are like the songs with the band. real good heavymetal.terdinninayamoogunris.infoinfoarden is a bio song about Jesus it is great sticking with the gosphels. saved is a good up beat song with the trobles being replaced by the joy of being saved.4/5(56).
  • Goshicage says:
    Watch the video for Covenant Woman from Bob Dylan's Saved for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Watch the video for Covenant Woman from Bob Dylan's Saved for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  • Shaktikora says:
    Saved is the 20th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on June 23, , by Columbia Records. Saved was the second album of Dylan's "Christian trilogy", following his conversion to Evangelical heavymetal.terdinninayamoogunris.infoinfo: Rock, gospel.
  • Gashicage says:
    Bob Dylan "Saved": I was blinded by Search "Saved" lyrics. Bob Dylan Lyrics "Saved" I was blinded by the devil Born already ruined Stone-cold dead As I stepped out of the womb By His grace I have been touched By His word I have been healed Covenant Woman. What Can I Do For You? Solid Rock. Pressing On. In The Garden. Saving Grace. Are.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *