Category: DEFAULT


  • Garan says:
    Dead End Kings is a alternative metal music album recording by KATATONIA released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes KATATONIA Dead End Kings's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members/5(22).
  • Mikarr says:
    Jul 26,  · Amongst their most poignant and ambitious material to date, Dead End Kings was recorded at Ghost Ward Studios and the City of Glass. Anders Nyström and Jonas Renkse took care of the album production themselves, while David Castillo, well known for his previous alliances with Katatonia, as well as Opeth and Bloodbath, /5(73).
  • Yozshudal says:
    With its various parts, ever-shifting dynamics, and blazing instrumental interludes, it sends the set off with a nearly majestic bang. Dead End Kings is uncompromising in its musical excellence, bleak vision, and dark, hunted beauty; it extends Katatonia 's reach exponentially.8/
  • Didal says:
    Overall, Dead End Kings is an album that grows on you with repeated listens and feautures several Grade-A Katatonia songs. For fans of the past few albums, this will not disappoint. Saminess and a few too many filler tracks prevent Dead End Kings from reaching the 80% range.
  • Duzshura says:
    Katatonia - Lethean Lyrics. How long Is the pattern going to speak for you How far can your voice reach Your song below the night From my view I can see you Shudd.
  • Kazralrajas says:
    Dead End Kings was perhaps the most satisfying musical moment of last year, not only because musically it was such a noteworthy album but because it was so monumental for Katatonia. What I heard in that album was a band with a severe burnt out syndrome, because its predecessor is their current magnum opus by far/5.
  • Mazuk says:
    Katatonia "Buildings": Dead Is the time that I see from here on out This burial ground One more down And buildings recoil Submit Corrections. Writer(s): Nystrom Anders Dick, Renkse Jonas Petter. AZLyrics. K. Katatonia Lyrics. album: "Dead End Kings" () The Parting The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here Hypnone The Racing Heart.
  • Molar says:
    album: "Dead End Kings" () 1. The Parting 2. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here 3. Hypnone 4. The Racing Heart 5. Buildings 6. Leech 7. Ambitions 8. Undo You 9. Lethean First Prayer Dead Letters Second The Act Of Darkening.
  • Faegis says:
    Aug 20,  · The Dead End Kings download leak is a Must for Katatonia Fans. Katatonia announced that they were going to work on their newest studio album on January 27, , and that started off a lot of speculations from fans about the kind of music they would be producing next. As one of the foremost leaders of Swedish death metal groups.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *